Something's coming through


What's the problem with me?

Or is the problem really to see?

Or maybe it's come to my duty to pay a fee...

Loneliness, darkness and fake support
I need a teleport...



I see the light in a distance and I see a hate in my deepest soul.
Though I feel something coming and eating me from the inside...

It
feels like an shark chewin' on my hart and spits my feelings into a bowl..
It almost feels like when my father tried to take me to the dark side.

He's just full of shit...

And so am I... Bye


Kommentarer
Postat av: Eva

Nee du grabben! Du e inte full of shit! Du har allt på din sida nu o det går bra! Sååå kämpa på... kram<3

2011-01-14 @ 17:01:04
URL: http://sawannah.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ah

Kämpa på Kram <3

2011-01-15 @ 18:18:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0