BAD

Crazy pits of loneliness is embracing me, I want it to stop, I want it to end.
I can't continue with hate and pretend to have a friend, feels like people just faking a friendship with me.

Are you?

No one can ever know my feelings that creeps in my neck, pain, mistress and hate is just a little pieces of the shit I feel.

THAT'S FUCKING BAD!

I was hoping for a new start and I was hoping to just looking forward in the future,
but I'm still stuck in this fucking hole of memories!!!

The memories changes as I got to go...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kim

skit kan till slut ändras men det tar 1 evighet.räcker en hand så du får hjälp ur hålet.

2011-01-20 @ 11:14:33
Postat av: Emma

Tyvärr så går det inte bara att skita i sina minnen. Är dem dåliga så får man försöka bearbeta dem men det är inte lätt, jag vet. Och jag vet hur lätt det är dölja hur man egentligen mår. En dag så kommer du att ha det bra. Kämpa på! Jag vill vara din vän om du låter mig vara det. Fortsätt skriva, du är riktigt grym på det. Kram <3

2011-01-21 @ 00:12:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0