-Trust, currage and randomness-

thats ramdom, now you say "what is?"
my life's random, it's happening random stuff all the time, and that's just retarded...

how many really cares about my feelings exept my gf?

my mom ? my dad? my sisters and my brother? not my brother he's just 4 y old..

But I'm falling deeper and deeper in to this sands where the darkness embraces you,
and it's to ruff to get up...
I need that hand that is brave and strong enought to bring me back to the surface.
I may have some contacts left my is there ANYONE that actually will help me to the end?
I don't really think somone have the heart to see my pain.

As I've said before, you got to feel the pain before you can understand another.

I'm glad at least some people look at this, sometimes I'm depressed and sometimes I'm glad.
I hope you have the trust in me<3

So lonely, so painfull
so free, so dark
So cold but so joyfull!

Creeping cold and creeping pains
Feel my heart and feel my pulsing vains
Crap, shit poop and piss
There is something you will miss,
Mabye a thing or two or mabye som shit you NEED to do...


Bajskorv, orkar fan inte skriva mer, finns mycket att skriva men orkar fan inte.
något känns bara fel.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kattis

jag säger fortfarande samma sak, du vet vart jag är om du behöver mig, sen om du tar vara på de eller inte e upptill dig.. bara så du vet de...

finns här o de tycker ja du borde veta vid dehär laget...

2011-05-03 @ 04:16:24
URL: http://kattisundborg.boggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0