Miss everything

I really miss you, and I really miss my self.

I miss Åland and I miss my old life at home.

Where should I go to get to my goals?

Music helps me through all times, can't someone bring me out of this pit of darkness?
Help me someone to get back and let me live normal again.

I just feel like writing again, I really hate everything that's going out of my mind right now.
I tryin' to get back my old life again but on a complete new level!

Just don't try to understand me, you wont succeed... Try to feel me instead!
Ah, just fuck off!

"If u don't feel pain you never will understand another!"

Is it really that simple? nah, not really...
Many people think this is just BULLSHIT but just as I said... You need to understand pain instead of just sit down and THINK you do... Fucking shit..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0