I don't get it...

I don't get what everybody's trying to proof..
But something is telling me to not give up..
WHY?

I want to leave my life behind me..
I want to leave my shit behind everything!

The tears are falling.. But it's not regular tears, it's tears of blood..
And they're not coming from the eyes.. they're coming from my arm as long as I can stand the pain!
The pain is undescibable.. It feels like the pain is taking over my life.
I try to release the heaviness in my body..
But the only I can get out from it is more pain in the end..

One day I will push hard enough to slice through my life!

I'm fucking sorry.. Fellas, help me, see me before it's too late!

Sorry..




Kommentarer
Postat av: Mi.sstii ;D

Så fina texter, men så sorgliga :( finns för dej vännen <3

2009-11-25 @ 11:25:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0