Deep Sigh..

Sitting here and the memories flewing through my mind..
Feels SHIT like always!

I can't do anything.
It feels like i should give it up..
But, some people wants me to NOT give up,
But why?

No one loves me anyway

At least it feels like that.
Then what's up next?
Help me someone..

Just help me..
Everything's falling apart...

For those who want to know how I feel;

I feel like an raindrop falling from heaven down into the middle of the endless quiet ocean...
And then cause a storm of raindrops that represents other perople in the world.
It always makes me feel like I am the reson of all suicide and depression!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Eva

I will allways love u..no matter what!! As u once said...without u i´m nothing!!

2009-11-04 @ 14:21:23
URL: http://sawannah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0