... Some shit!

I HOLD YOU, THE STORY

In the silent space of my heart
I hold you
know you are going

forevermore apart

I keep you
in a silent space in my heart

You are dying
I am not crying

But inside a silence
I hold you
know you are dying
I keep you
while you are going
I hold you
I hope you know it

silent grieving, silent loving

I can't keep you
you are going

In the sacred space of my heart
I hold you
wish you peaceful passage
you are ravaged
you are dying
I'm not crying

In a sacred space in my heart
I will hold you
keep you
and wish you peaceful passage

You are in a still room
dying
I am at home
my heart open
listening
I am gripped
by the feeling
of your presence
Are you visiting?

I listen
with my heart
Is this your final visit -
a final step
in your passage
before you go
while staying
in the silent space
of my heart

The phone rings

I am told
of your passage

No more breathing
Time for grieving
while I hold you
in my heart

In the silent space of my heart
I hold you
In a silent space in my heart
I keep you
In the sacred space of my heart
I hold you
In a sacred space in my heart
I will hold you

forevermore


Kommentarer
Postat av: Eva

Underbart skrivet sonen min!! Kramar från en stolt mamma

2009-10-26 @ 21:43:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0