One darkness.. One loneliness.

What am I suppose to do with my life?
What's my purpose?
I can just feel the cold metal on a knife close to my throat,
resting on my skin and waiting for blood.
I think i should give up..
Or should I continue breathing for my life to turn page to normality?
It's too hard for me to understand what I should do!
I can't just sit here and feel bad about myself all the fucking time!
I had alot off goof times with you all.
But some shit always happens.
I hope my new home will find out that I ain't that person that sits and cut himself up!
I'm oly the myself,
Only the lonely and dark person who's trying to desperate find new good frinends.
But i know one day I will sit here and try to find....

New ways to take my life.

Always so alone..
Always In the dark,
Always the cold feeling In my mind..
How should i take this shit?
NO ONE will ever find out,
NO ONE will ever know me for real!!
It's too hard to describe how i really feel,
Because no one really cares about me?


Soon maby I'll have to say goodbye.


<3


Kommentarer
Postat av: J-MAN

brorsan du ska leve länge i samma skitvärld om jag.sluta aldrig kämpa!!!

du är ålänning för fan!!!

kram brorsan

2009-10-20 @ 16:05:41
URL: http://jmanilivet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0